<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://sternekessler.com 1800 <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-2 November 30, 2017 6d492170753211fcde587882d77e1e8dcce1bc27 <![CDATA[PTAB Issues New Standard Operating Procedure Addressing Remands from Federal Circuit: The New Standards and How They May Affect Your Remand]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/ptab-issues-new-standard-operating-procedure-addressing-remands-from-federal-circuit-the-new-standards-and-how-they-may-affect-your-remand November 17, 2017 b14d0f68cf3c6c2da2c753d2e92e3cffa6b5fb1c <![CDATA[A Post-Lexmark Plan for Multiple Inventive Methods of Use]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/a-post-lexmark-plan-for-multiple-inventive-methods-of-use November 17, 2017 cf1861ab4d63edf6a6a73a37d3bb7a060a4a6475 <![CDATA[The Federalist Society's National Lawyers Convention]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/the-federalist-societys-national-lawyers-convention November 16, 2017 89d9c0b59c67fdcb8ae84d4791cc2b72deaae793 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB Newsletter - November 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/perspectives-on-the-ptab-newsletter---november-2017 November 15, 2017 1913f1e8f17c121e8c298b93f419b4b8ff8601dd <![CDATA[Directors Monica Riva Talley and Tracy-Gene G. Durkin Recognized Among The World’s Leading Trademark Lawyers]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/directors-monica-riva-talley-and-tracy-gene-g-durkin-recognized-among-the-worlds-leading-trademark-lawyers November 13, 2017 2731254dbc28df15e6b3acd1dc914378059729da <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - November 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---november-2017 November 13, 2017 0d6abd179d351177b0cc63daeec32a8664dc6795 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB: The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/perspectives-on-the-ptab-the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy November 09, 2017 741d0b5201c5f9dfb7dbb0e112d3b3c3e7f71ca6 <![CDATA[D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center presents - Intellectual Property Essentials Webinar ]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/dc-bar-pro-bono-center-presents---intellectual-property-essentials-webinar- November 08, 2017 be98fef84ca4e0d638f2511d975ba3962fdaecdb <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler and Founding Directors Named Among 2018 “Best Law Firms” and “Best Lawyers in America” ]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-and-founding-directors-named-among-2018-best-law-firms-and-best-lawyers-in-america- November 07, 2017 5708a4477f9c566f4320a6bfcc2e330cdc52144f <![CDATA[The Goods on IP Newsletter - October 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/the-goods-on-ip-newsletter---october-2017 October 31, 2017 67ee2d0cd5d1940ab97b8e11ccf996986cfd5c4c <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - October 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/markit-to-market---october-2017 October 31, 2017 5e480ff0f88a8f522a1bcf2f5de95dbe011823ee <![CDATA[The 2017 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit-1 October 30, 2017 37fabd07d97d40dbd9dc29bd01ce75cf072d7ded <![CDATA[New Informative PTAB Rulings Could Help Defeat AIA Reviews]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/new-informative-ptab-rulings-could-help-defeat-aia-reviews October 27, 2017 fc57aaa2d4a1b00c94ae7fe81f3ebefe558cd515 <![CDATA[5th Anniversary Webinar Series: Effectively Managing the Intersection of Jurisdictions]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/5th-anniversary-webinar-series-effectively-managing-the-intersection-of-jurisdictions October 25, 2017 fee882c1e9b3200f9ada43bc430571e0295d0ded <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[To Use A Generic Drug Application, Or Not, That's The Question]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/to-use-a-generic-drug-application-or-not-thats-the-question October 20, 2017 5952168acbbe69b1f71192a3207de09be589d780 <![CDATA[How District Courts Treat Patent Eligibility In Life Sciences]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/how-district-courts-treat-patent-eligibility-in-life-sciences October 20, 2017 282b28edec68ea9998eb6dfe20773d5da2f9dedf <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Annual Meeting]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/aipla-2017-annual-meeting October 19, 2017 da62f5a3a544121428ed41f357c3056c1f51091a