<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://sternekessler.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 25, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[Israel Global Patent Litigation Forum]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/israel-global-patent-litigation-forum June 26, 2017 952e870c8d717ac9ec22065f8e2cd801763fbc05 <![CDATA[Pharma Lessons from the PTAB: Litigation and Prosecution]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/pharma-lessons-from-the-ptab-litigation-and-prosecution June 08, 2017 a1805c1d24e78f77b61181d0d64561ee1efe6638 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/aipla-2017-trademark-boot-camp June 08, 2017 bc1e42ee571dae9e1572f21f1753f0aa823dec50 <![CDATA[Transforming Women’s Leadership in the Law Fireside Chat – Hidden Figures]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/transforming-womens-leadership-in-the-law-fireside-chat-hidden-figures May 31, 2017 2c21ae0839dcadd2b33bdf3e9268343558efcdd8 <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Ranks Among Top IP Firms in DC by Chambers & Partners USA for 15th Year]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-ranks-among-top-ip-firms-in-dc-by-chambers-partners-usa-for-15th-year May 26, 2017 a03469112e55fc0f8f420aa53926537a0254e0e1 <![CDATA[Supreme Court's Ruling in TC Heartland v. Kraft Food on Venue Seen Having Marginal but Meaningful Impact on Nuisance Suits]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/supreme-courts-ruling-in-tc-heartland-v-kraft-food-on-venue-seen-having-marginal-but-meaningful-impact-on-nuisance-suits May 25, 2017 8286e7657ab28e18edf6b098b22624c78da3b786 <![CDATA[The Supreme Court Limits What Constitutes Proper Venue]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/the-supreme-court-limits-what-constitutes-proper-venue May 25, 2017 b958e3ab460bf2cfde71203fbcbe7698fea9a480 <![CDATA[Four Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Directors Named Among Top 250 Women in IP]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/four-sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-directors-named-among-top-250-women-in-ip-1 May 25, 2017 729a209dea412fea62d648ead378cd31d7e21b39 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Ranked Among Top Firms and Firm's Directors Recognized as "IP Stars" by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-ranked-among-top-firms-and-firms-directors-recognized-as-ip-stars-by-managing-intellectual-property-1 May 25, 2017 38a916954fbcf5ccb17340432bd35f30a661d0aa <![CDATA[Webinar: Depositions in PTAB Proceedings]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/webinar-depositions-in-ptab-proceedings May 24, 2017 ae8f4711823a30c076d2055e4f0a2fb4a659cfd5 <![CDATA[High Court’s Venue Ruling Limits Where Generic Drugmakers Can Be Sued]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/high-courts-venue-ruling-limits-where-generic-drugmakers-can-be-sued May 23, 2017 db19b0f67bcfa8157ba4acdcf893c27e9ab0fc92 <![CDATA[Practical Issues for the Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Industry in the Wake of TC Heartland]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/practical-issues-for-the-pharmaceutical-and-biopharmaceutical-industry-in-the-wake-of-tc-heartland May 23, 2017 44be49ce3337f672a50541bcaa61938cc9648cc6 <![CDATA[3 Takeaways From the Supreme Court's Patent Venue Ruling]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/3-takeaways-from-the-supreme-courts-patent-venue-ruling May 22, 2017 5d539b42baf75bbfc7850c210f3a1cc4cb33dc58 <![CDATA[The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy (Round table)]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy-round-table May 22, 2017 7731ea33a2c052610eefc1c76e0fc1ac3d1f0a47 <![CDATA[HUB of Marketing and Technology Transfer for the Americas]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/hub-of-marketing-and-technology-transfer-for-the-americas May 22, 2017 add78f1598059cb2382e033ee6270ce3d88f5b6b <![CDATA[IP Software Summit 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/ip-software-summit May 18, 2017 f443d62e83292de51df8a218ecc1b23da4c93226