<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://sternekessler.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 25, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[Webinar on Managing Parallel District Court and USPTO Patent Challenges ]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/webinar-on-managing-parallel-district-court-and-uspto-patent-challenges- July 27, 2017 f6021630b84cb067527c19624ed925ccf23d860a <![CDATA[Israel Global Patent Litigation Forum]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/israel-global-patent-litigation-forum June 26, 2017 952e870c8d717ac9ec22065f8e2cd801763fbc05 <![CDATA[Pharma Lessons from the PTAB: Litigation and Prosecution]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/pharma-lessons-from-the-ptab-litigation-and-prosecution June 08, 2017 a1805c1d24e78f77b61181d0d64561ee1efe6638 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/aipla-2017-trademark-boot-camp June 08, 2017 bc1e42ee571dae9e1572f21f1753f0aa823dec50 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Directors Named to IAM Patent 1000 by Intellectual Asset Management Magazine]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-directors-named-to-iam-patent-1000-by-intellectual-asset-management-company June 06, 2017 717d8d71766b2dc8682457e7cf5d40db0b0cb08a <![CDATA[Transforming Women’s Leadership in the Law Fireside Chat – Hidden Figures]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/transforming-womens-leadership-in-the-law-fireside-chat-hidden-figures May 31, 2017 2c21ae0839dcadd2b33bdf3e9268343558efcdd8 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Ranked Among Best IP Firms In The U.S. By The Legal 500]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-ranked-among-best-ip-firms-in-the-us-by-the-legal-500 May 31, 2017 798a912d82f4b01e96a6489663985c6052e89de3 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - May 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/markit-to-market---may-2017 May 31, 2017 501f1493b4292c393e67e50dca73d07785006efb <![CDATA[IP Boutiques Right The Ship In Choppy Market]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/ip-boutiques-right-the-ship-in-choppy-market May 30, 2017 1f8f980df1092caab326d90f1b94810c153a1f5e <![CDATA[3 Takeaways From The High Court's Patent Exhaustion Ruling]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/3-takeaways-from-the-high-courts-patent-exhaustion-ruling May 30, 2017 09d10c328b38fb3a0597cb0194ea59e6c74bc594 <![CDATA[The Supreme Court Redefines Patent Exhaustion]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/the-supreme-court-redefines-patent-exhaustion May 30, 2017 ed53f047cbcb60365e2b24c676cea82a528a5b5c <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Ranks Among Top IP Firms in DC by Chambers & Partners USA for 15th Year]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-ranks-among-top-ip-firms-in-dc-by-chambers-partners-usa-for-15th-year May 26, 2017 a03469112e55fc0f8f420aa53926537a0254e0e1 <![CDATA[The Supreme Court Limits What Constitutes Proper Venue]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/the-supreme-court-limits-what-constitutes-proper-venue May 25, 2017 b958e3ab460bf2cfde71203fbcbe7698fea9a480 <![CDATA[Four Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Directors Named Among Top 250 Women in IP]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/four-sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-directors-named-among-top-250-women-in-ip-1 May 25, 2017 729a209dea412fea62d648ead378cd31d7e21b39 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Ranked Among Top Firms and Firm's Directors Recognized as "IP Stars" by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/sterne-kessler-ranked-among-top-firms-and-firms-directors-recognized-as-ip-stars-by-managing-intellectual-property-1 May 25, 2017 38a916954fbcf5ccb17340432bd35f30a661d0aa <![CDATA[Supreme Court's Ruling in TC Heartland v. Kraft Food on Venue Seen Having Marginal but Meaningful Impact on Nuisance Suits]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/supreme-courts-ruling-in-tc-heartland-v-kraft-food-on-venue-seen-having-marginal-but-meaningful-impact-on-nuisance-suits May 25, 2017 8286e7657ab28e18edf6b098b22624c78da3b786