<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://sternekessler.com 1800 <![CDATA[The Federalist Society's National Lawyers Convention]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/the-federalist-societys-national-lawyers-convention November 16, 2017 89d9c0b59c67fdcb8ae84d4791cc2b72deaae793 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB: The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/perspectives-on-the-ptab-the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy November 09, 2017 741d0b5201c5f9dfb7dbb0e112d3b3c3e7f71ca6 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 25, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[Is Administrative Review of Granted Patents Constitutional? ]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/is-administrative-review-of-granted-patents-constitutional- September 22, 2017 7e7fdfb3e3a8cea3ec08ad5e03ed49c9f7f0c2b0 <![CDATA[IP Days 2017 Seminar]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/ip-days-2017 September 20, 2017 99ef7eebfcedca0e81c870e0d340e94d16cb302f <![CDATA[2017 IPO Annual Meeting]]> http://sternekessler.com/events/2017-ipo-annual-meeting September 17, 2017 eb41e6e375488f51a129d2af12068112bd0796a3 <![CDATA[Challenging and Defending Patents in the Country's Largest Venue ― the PTAB]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/developments-at-the-ptab-in-the-biopharma- September 15, 2017 73d5ee840660b355b3cab7e512d16da84cff15fd <![CDATA[Litigation Strategies – Part I – Pharmaceuticals: ANDA Litigation and Generic Drug Approval (Panel Discussion)]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/litigation-strategies-part-i-pharmaceuticals-anda-litigation-and-generic-drug-approval-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 38f61a1d750a79773ac539615864e95597e9a66c <![CDATA[Morning Break]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/morning-break-1 September 15, 2017 d12e8101559e1d28ef9731a3cd859be0b8024e8e <![CDATA[The Many Forms of Exclusivity: Creation and Challenges]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/protecting-biopharma-innovation-part-i-developing-strategies-in-light-of-recent-case-law-developments-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 39d1e36f9c18fa8ac335df6afebac4082802728b <![CDATA[Countdown: The Top Ten Bio/Pharma Cases of the Last Two Years]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/recent-developments-in-substantive-case-law September 15, 2017 1a82834c2bb20a89053a0d5f5c3efe918ef04f7d <![CDATA[Overview of Conference Program]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/overview-of-conference-program September 15, 2017 4746fa1e099ed970a1068be328a1a52176deff97 <![CDATA[Welcoming Remarks and Introductions]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/welcoming-remarks-and-introductions September 15, 2017 251714f1c918f9687414b2d715f35f8631b6bee0 <![CDATA[Continental Breakfast and Networking]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/continental-breakfast-and-networking September 15, 2017 ce19147335afb509cea545d5efbff1e3982b04eb <![CDATA[2017 Focus on Pharma Agenda]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/2017-focus-on-pharma-agenda September 15, 2017 02b1a4b2bd92d82a564ad9fca51573a3d56fd09d <![CDATA[Closing Reception]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/closing-reception-1 September 15, 2017 3e20a0ed1e4cf85336c4a8b2b06ee61cbd40c347 <![CDATA[Closing Remarks]]> http://sternekessler.com/news/closing-remarks September 15, 2017 d68686317f39a3cb7bb2eeb9b0b112f4e5ac309b